Yhteystiedot

Seuramme hallitus

 

 

 

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaJukka Viljanen  jukka.viljanen@prp.fi 050- 414 58 84
VarapuheenjohtajaMika Takaluomamika.takaluoma@gmail.com0500-863818
SihteeriMarjo Kojolamarjo.kojola818@gmail.com040 - 7296218
Rahastonhoitaja Anneli Turja anneli.turja@netikka.fi 0500- 297 723
Jäsen Mikko Ala-Talkkari mikko.ala-talkkari@ala-talkkari.fi 050- 521 69 49
Jäsen Asko Berg asko.berg@netikka.fi 040- 524 03 27
JäsenAnssi Luoma-aho anssi.luoma-aho@autokaari.fi 0400- 661 847
Jäsen Ismo Kortesojaismo.kortesoja@luukku.com 050- 511 12 81
Jäsen Sami Syväoja sami.syvaoja@vaasa.fi 040-5506862
JäsenOlli Kojolaokojola@gmail.com 040-5468640
JäsenAri Ikola aikola@netikka.fi050-5672311
JäsenMika Takaluoma mika.takaluoma@gmail.com 0500-863818
JäsenJaakko Viljanenjaakko.viljanen@hotmail.com050-4145894
JäsenJouni Niemeläkuljetus.lapponia@netikka.fi050-5147128