Yhteystiedot

Seuramme hallitus 1.1.2020 alkaen

 

 

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Jukka Viljanen

 jukka.viljanen@klapiakotiin.fi

050-4145884

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jäsen

Olli Kojola

okojola@gmail.com

040-5468640

Sihteeri

Marjo Kojola

marjo.kojola818@gmail.com

040 - 7296218

Rahastonhoitaja

 Anneli Turja

anneli.turja@netikka.fi

0500-297723

Jäsen

Asko Berg

asko.berg@netikka.fi

040-5240327

Jäsen

Mika Takaluoma

mika.takaluoma@gmail.com

0500-863818

Jäsen

Anssi Luoma-aho

anssi-luoma-aho@autokaari.fi

0400-661847

Jäsen

Jouni Niemelä

kuljetus.lapponia@netikka.fi

050-5147128

Jäsen

Juha Näykki

lapuanplt@luukku.com

040-5552265

Jäsen

Tero Pihlajamäki

pihlajamaki.tero@gmail.com

040-5598170

Jäsen

 Toni Pouhula

toni.pouhula@hotmail.com

050-4630422

Jäsen 

Jukka Hautanen

tanehau@hotmail.com

040-4101293

Jäsen

Jaakko Viljanen

jaakko.viljanen@hotmail.com

050-4145894